Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Meisen

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Meisen

Institutsleitung
Raum: FME.01.03d
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 39
Email: meisen@uni-wuppertal.de
> weitere Informationen <
Gudrun Götzke

Gudrun Götzke

Assistenz
Raum: FME.01.03b
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 43
E-mail: goetzke@uni-wuppertal.de
Nadia El Kasmi

Nadia El Kasmi

Sekretariat
Raum: FO.01.02
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 36
E-mail: elkasmi@uni-wuppertal.de

Katharina Erwig

Katharina Erwig

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 05
E-mail: erwig@uni-wuppertal.de
Saskia Gehrt

Saskia Gehrt

M.Ed.
Raum: FD.02.10
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 03
E-mail: gehrt@uni-wuppertal.de
Per Kohl

Per Kohl

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.10
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 02
E-mail: kohl@uni-wuppertal.de
David Michalik

David Michalik

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 04
E-mail: michalik@uni-wuppertal.de
Hannah M. Seichter

Hannah M. Seichter

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.04
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 38
E-mail: seichter@uni-wuppertal.de
Maurice Weber

Maurice Weber

B.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.10
E-mail: mweber@uni-wuppertal.de
Dominic Fehling

Dominic Fehling

M.Sc.
Raum: FO.01.05
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 27
E-mail: fehling@uni-wuppertal.de
Yachen Gong

Yachen Gong

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.08
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 52
E-mail: ygong@uni-wuppertal.de
Michael Krause

Michael Krause

Dr. rer. oec.
Raum: FME.02.01
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 63
E-mail: krause@uni-wuppertal.de
Marion Rose

Marion Rose

Dipl. Psych.
Raum: FO.01.05
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 27
E-mail: rose@uni-wuppertal.de
Jacqueline Stork

Jacqueline Stork

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.03
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 26
E-mail: stork@uni-wuppertal.de
Ulrich Wolzenburg

Ulrich Wolzenburg

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 05
E-mail: wolzenburg@uni-wuppertal.de
Monika Gatzke

Monika Gatzke

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.07
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 55
E-mail: gatzke@uni-wuppertal.de
Henning Horn

Henning Horn

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.04
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 35
E-mail: hhorn@uni-wuppertal.de
Nils Mack

Nils Mack

M.Sc.
Raum: FL.01.13
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 13 06
E-mail: nmack@uni-wuppertal.de
Markus Schroll

Markus Schroll

Dipl.-Wirtsch.-Ing.
Raum: FME.02.01
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 64
E-mail: schroll@uni-wuppertal.de
Jörg Velten

Jörg Velten

Dr.-Ing.
Raum: FE.01.06
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 18 11
E-mail: velten@uni-wuppertal.de

Studentische und Wissenschaftliche Hilftskräfte

Julia Scheglmann

Reality Coach

Daniel Reuland

IZMD

Maike Lübbecke

CC5G.NRW

Raphael Scholle

SVL2020

Laurent Blomen

CAMO

Janis Schmidt

EL^4

Justine Amler

CC5G.NRW

Deborah Fa

SVL2020

Lisa Blondrath

CAMO

Viola Huntošová

RegHubS3

Raphael Forens

CC5G.NRW

Henrik Reich

SVL2020