Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Meisen

Prof. Dr.-Ing. Tobias Meisen

Institutsleitung
Raum: FME.01.03d
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 39
Email: meisen@uni-wuppertal.de
> weitere Informationen <
Gudrun Götzke

Gudrun Götzke

Assistenz
Raum: FME.01.03b
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 43
E-mail: goetzke@uni-wuppertal.de

Katharina Erwig

Katharina Erwig

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 05
E-mail: erwig@uni-wuppertal.de
Saskia Gehrt

Saskia Gehrt

M.Ed.
Raum: FD.02.10
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 03
E-mail: gehrt@uni-wuppertal.de
Henning Horn

Henning Horn

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.04
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 26
E-mail: hhorn@uni-wuppertal.de
Nils Mack

Nils Mack

M.Sc.
Raum: FL.01.13
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 13 06
E-mail: nmack@uni-wuppertal.de
Marion Rose

Marion Rose

Dipl. Psych.
Raum: FO.01.05
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 27
E-mail: rose@uni-wuppertal.de
Jörg Velten

Jörg Velten

Dr.-Ing.
Raum: FE.01.06
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 18 11
E-mail: velten@uni-wuppertal.de
Dominic Fehling

Dominic Fehling

M.Sc.
Raum: FO.01.05
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 27
E-mail: fehling@uni-wuppertal.de
Nadja Heil

Nadja Heil

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.03
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 38
E-mail: nheil@uni-wuppertal.de
Per Kohl

Per Kohl

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.10
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 02
E-mail: kohl@uni-wuppertal.de
David Michalik

David Michalik

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 04
E-mail: michalik@uni-wuppertal.de
Bernhard Schröder

Bernhard Schröder

Dipl.-Ing.
Raum: FME.02.01
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 64
E-mail: bschroeder@uni-wuppertal.de
Ulrich Wolzenburg

Ulrich Wolzenburg

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 05
E-mail: wolzenburg@uni-wuppertal.de
Monika Gatzke

Monika Gatzke

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.07
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 55
E-mail: gatzke@uni-wuppertal.de
Tobias Held

Tobias Held

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.03
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 38
E-mail: theld@uni-wuppertal.de
Michael Krause

Michael Krause

Dr. rer. oec.
Raum: FME.02.01
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 63
E-mail: krause@uni-wuppertal.de
Phuong Nguyen

Phuong Nguyen

M.Sc.
Raum: FO.01.08
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 35
E-mail: thinguyen@uni-wuppertal.de
Jacqueline Stork

Jacqueline Stork

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.04
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 26
E-mail: stork@uni-wuppertal.de

Studentische und Wissenschaftliche Hilftskräfte

Laurent Blomen

Kompetenzzentrum Autonomes Fahren

Maike Lübbecke

CC5G.NRW

Daniel Reuland

IZMD

Raphael Scholle

SVL2020

Deborah Fa

SVL2020

Dustin Raffler

InProD2

Julia Scheglmann

Reality Coach

Lasse Thedens

Reality Coach

Cyra Gendig

RegHubS3

Henrik Reich

SVL2020

Janis Schmidt

EL^4

Julia Wentzler

SVL2020