Prof. Dr. rer. oec. Heinz-Reiner Treichel

Prof. Dr. rer. oec. Heinz-Reiner Treichel

Institutsleitung
Raum: FME.02.02
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 62
Email: treichel@uni-wuppertal.de
> weitere Informationen <
Gudrun Götzke

Gudrun Götzke

Assistenz
Raum: FME.01.03b
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 43
E-mail: goetzke@uni-wuppertal.de

Dominic Fehling

Dominic Fehling

M.Sc.
Raum: FO.01.05
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 27
E-mail: fehling@uni-wuppertal.de
Per Kohl

Per Kohl

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.10
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 02
E-mail: kohl@uni-wuppertal.de
Marion Rose

Marion Rose

Dipl. Psych.
Raum: FO.01.05
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 27
E-mail: rose@uni-wuppertal.de
Lena Weigelin

Lena Weigelin

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.08
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 35
E-mail: weigelin@uni-wuppertal.de
Monika Gatzke

Monika Gatzke

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.07
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 55
E-mail: gatzke@uni-wuppertal.de
Michael Krause

Michael Krause

Dr. rer. oec.
Raum: FME.02.01
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 63
E-mail: krause@uni-wuppertal.de
Jacqueline Stork

Jacqueline Stork

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.04
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 26
E-mail: stork@uni-wuppertal.de
Ulrich Wolzenburg

Ulrich Wolzenburg

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 05
E-mail: wolzenburg@uni-wuppertal.de
Henning Horn

Henning Horn

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.03
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 38
E-mail: hhorn@uni-wuppertal.de
David Michalik

David Michalik

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 04
E-mail: michalik@uni-wuppertal.de
Jörg Velten

Jörg Velten

Dr.-Ing.
Raum: FE.01.06
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 18 11
E-mail: velten@uni-wuppertal.de

Studentische und Wissenschaftliche Hilftskräfte

Dustin Raffler

InProD2

Lasse Thedens

Reality Coach

Jan Niclas Schürmann

CC.5G.NRW

Cyra Gendig

RegHubS3

Deborah Fa

SVL2020

Julia Wentzler

SVL2020

Friederike Orths

Reality Coach

Daniel Reuland

IZMD

Henrik Reich

SVL2020

Laurent Blomen

Kompetenzzentrum Autonomes Fahren

Julia Scheglmann

Reality Coach

Janis Schmidt

EL^4

Maike Lübbecke

CC5G.NRW

Raphael Scholle

SVL2020