Prof. Dr. rer. oec. Heinz-Reiner Treichel

Prof. Dr. rer. oec. Heinz-Reiner Treichel

Institutsleitung
Raum: FME.02.02
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 62
Email: treichel@uni-wuppertal.de
> weitere Informationen <
Gudrun Götzke

Gudrun Götzke

Assistenz
Raum: FME.01.03b
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 43
E-mail: goetzke@uni-wuppertal.de

Katharina Erwig

Katharina Erwig

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 05
E-mail: erwig@uni-wuppertal.de
Nadja Heil

Nadja Heil

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.03
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 38
E-mail: nheil@uni-wuppertal.de
Per Kohl

Per Kohl

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.10
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 02
E-mail: kohl@uni-wuppertal.de
Phuong Nguyen

Phuong Nguyen

M.Sc.
Raum: FO.01.08
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 35
E-mail: thinguyen@uni-wuppertal.de
Jacqueline Stork

Jacqueline Stork

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.04
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 26
E-mail: stork@uni-wuppertal.de
Ulrich Wolzenburg

Ulrich Wolzenburg

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 05
E-mail: wolzenburg@uni-wuppertal.de
Dominic Fehling

Dominic Fehling

M.Sc.
Raum: FO.01.05
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 27
E-mail: fehling@uni-wuppertal.de
Tobias Held

Tobias Held

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.03
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 38
E-mail: theld@uni-wuppertal.de
Michael Krause

Michael Krause

Dr. rer. oec.
Raum: FME.02.01
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 63
E-mail: krause@uni-wuppertal.de
Marion Rose

Marion Rose

Dipl. Psych.
Raum: FO.01.05
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 27
E-mail: rose@uni-wuppertal.de
Jörg Velten

Jörg Velten

Dr.-Ing.
Raum: FE.01.06
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 18 11
E-mail: velten@uni-wuppertal.de
Monika Gatzke

Monika Gatzke

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.07
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 55
E-mail: gatzke@uni-wuppertal.de
Henning Horn

Henning Horn

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.04
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 26
E-mail: hhorn@uni-wuppertal.de
David Michalik

David Michalik

M.Sc.
Raum: FD.02.11
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 19 04
E-mail: michalik@uni-wuppertal.de
Bernhard Schröder

Bernhard Schröder

Dipl.-Ing.
Raum: FME.02.01
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 11 64
E-mail: bschroeder@uni-wuppertal.de
Lena Weigelin

Lena Weigelin

M.A.
Raum: FO.01.08
Telefon: 02 02 / 439 - 10 35
E-mail: weigelin@uni-wuppertal.de

Studentische und Wissenschaftliche Hilftskräfte

Laurent Blomen

Kompetenzzentrum Autonomes Fahren

Maike Lübbecke

CC5G.NRW

Daniel Reuland

IZMD

Raphael Scholle

SVL2020

Deborah Fa

SVL2020

Dustin Raffler

InProD2

Julia Scheglmann

Reality Coach

Lasse Thedens

Reality Coach

Cyra Gendig

RegHubS3

Henrik Reich

SVL2020

Janis Schmidt

EL^4

Julia Wentzler

SVL2020